at the donor's behest

NOÖ has released an e-chapbook of bad poetry: Matt Jasper: A Collection of Bad Poetry. Written for and dedicated to the man in the title. Featuring Alex Burford, Blake Butler, Jack Christian, Bryan Coffelt, Elisa Gabbert, Rachel B. Glaser, Tao Lin, and K. Silem Mohammad. Download now, uh huh uh huh.

1 comment:

Maurice Burford said...

bless you, mike! & great job!

where's my $$$$$ ??!!!!!!